For Any Inquiries, Please Contact Us – We’re Happy to Help!

The Video Game Cultures 2024 Organising Chairs are:
Charlotte Stevens (
Nick Webber (
Felix Schniz (
René Schallegger (
Katja Aller (

The Video Game Cultures Advisory Board are:
Timothy Christopher (University of Texas at Dallas)
Monica Evans (University of Texas at Dallas)
Ewan Kirkland (University for the Creative Arts)
Daniel Riha (Charles University Prague)
René Schallegger (University of Klagenfurt)
Felix Schniz (University of Klagenfurt)
Charlotte Stevens (Birmingham City University)
Nick Webber (Birmingham City University)

The Inviting Organisational Units for 2024 are:
The Game Cultures cluster at the Birmingham Centre for Media and Cultural Research.

Birmingham City University
Millennium Point
B4 7XG
United Kingdom